Menu

2018 Community Art Show Calendar and Schedule

TAM will host four community art shows in 2018.  In your application, please indicate which show dates would work best for your group; please let us know if there are dates that will not work with your schedule. 

Show 1

  • Installation – Tuesday, January 9
  • Opening Day – Wednesday, January 10
  • Deinstallation – Friday, March 30
  • Possible reception dates on free Third Thursdays from 5:00 – 7:30 pm: January 18, February 15, OR March 15

Show 2

  • Installation – Tuesday, April 10
  • Opening Day – Wednesday, April 11
  • Deinstallation – Friday, June 29
  • Possible reception dates on free Third Thursdays from 5:00 – 7:30 pm: April 19, May 17, OR June 21

Show 3

  • Installation – Tuesday, July 10
  • Opening Day – Wednesday, July 11
  • Deinstallation – Friday, September 28
  • Possible reception dates on free Third Thursdays from 5:00 – 7:30 pm: July 19, August 16, OR September 20

Show 4

  • Installation – Tuesday, October 9
  • Opening Day – Wednesday, October 10
  • Deinstallation – Friday, December 28
  • Possible reception dates on free Third Thursdays from 5:00 – 7:30 pm: October 18, November 15, OR December 20