Menu

Hours and Admission

Museum Hours

Tuesday–Sunday  10 am–5 pm

Free Third Thursday 5 pm–8 pm

Administrative Hours

Tuesday–Friday 8 am–5 pm.
Please note that our offices are closed on Mondays.


Admission

Members

Free

Adults

$14

Students, Military, Seniors (65 +)

$12

Family (2 adults and up to 4 children under 18)

$35

Children age 5 and under

Free

Buy Tickets Online


Holiday Hours

 

Open the following days

  • Christmas Eve Day, Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • New Year’s Eve Day, Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Presidents Day, Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Easter, Sunday, April 5, 2015

Closed the following days

  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day, Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2015