June 5–August 22, 2010

To celebrate the 15th anniversary of the fellowship, Tacoma Art Museum will present a dual exhibition and catalog, featuring works by the 2010 nominees for the Neddy Artist Fellowship in painting and glass as well as the previous 23 Neddy Fellows.

The nominees for 2010 are Ken Kelly, Margie Livingston, Matthew Offenbacher, and Joey Veltkamp for painting; and Sabrina Knowles and Jenny Pohlman, Dante Marioni, Richard Marquis, and Marvin Oliver in glass.

2010 Neddy Artist Nominees

2010 Painting Nominees
Ken Kelly
Margie Livingston
Matthew Offenbacher
Joey Veltkamp

2010 Glass Nominees
Sabrina Knowles and Jenny Pohlman
Dante Marioni
Richard Marquis
Marvin Oliver